UK quarantine list: Full list of countries you have to quarantine | Travel News | Travel

Written by Administrator

Over the last months, 17 countries have been added to the quarantine list.

This happened to Spain on July 26, and Belgium, Andorra and the Bahamas on August 8.

Next up was France, the Netherlands, Monaco, Malta, Turks and Caicos and Aruba, with any Brits returning from these places from August 15 onwards needing to quarantine for two weeks.

This group was closely followed by Austria, Croatia, and Trinidad, which were all added to the quarantine list on August 20.

The following week, Czechia, Switzerland, Jamaica were moved to the quarantine list, while Cuba was moved to the safe list.

On September 9, seven Greek islands were added to the quarantine list– Lesvos, Tinos, Serifos, Mykonos, Santorini, Crete and Zakynthos.

It can be confusing to keep up with where you can and can’t go at the moment.

Here’s the full list of countries that, when you visit them, you have to quarantine for two weeks when you return home.

Source link

About the author